LCRFM - London Calling Radio

Share
 

Manage series 2080074
By itsandros. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
LCRFM.NET (Proud Member of ASCAP) A&R Director Andros Georgiou Producer & Dj.
“London Calling Radio” Kicks off your Weekend: LIVE Every Saturday
@ 12PM PST / 3PM EST & 8PM GMT.
"A MAD MIX OF CLASSICS" Playlists are "Mutant Disco"
You never know what's coming next.
A Great song is a Great Song........ (No Matter What The Genre)

107 episodes