LTBH #212 with Jas P


Manage episode 208734908 series 44327
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
itunes pic
'Let There Be House' is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough. Glen regularly plays around the Uk, Europe & Worldwide. Each week he delves and digs out the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dancefloors globally! Tracklist 1. SAMO - Let Me Know (Frankie Shakes Remix) 2. Untrue Sounds - My Love For You (Original Mix) 3 . Full Intention & Blaze - Be Yourself (Original Mix) 4. Secret Sinz - I Dream Of You (Original Mix) 5. Glen Horsborough - Set Me Free (Jeremy Bass Remix) 6. In It Together & Jas P - Under A Groove (Original Mix) 7. Jansens - Colours (Main Mix) 8. Kevin McKay - Run & Hide (House Mix) 9 Merko & Meex - Get Down (Original Mix) 10. DJ Mumi - The Rhythm Of Life (Original Mix) 11. Eli Escobar - City Song Part 2 (Peace Love and Harmony) (Ron Basejam Remix) 12. Block & Crown - Frequency Freakin 13. Roland Clark, Colour Castle - Can't Buy This (Original Mix) Follow on Twitter Like on Facebook

565 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 days averaging 66 mins duration .