LTBH #219 with Glen Horsborough


Manage episode 215591068 series 44327
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
itunes pic
'Let There Be House' is the bi weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough. Glen regularly plays around the Uk, Europe & Worldwide. Each week he delves and digs out the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dancefloors globally! Tracklist 1. Chris Geldard - Don't Leave (Original Mix) 2. Hannah Wants - How Long feat. Kate Loveridge (Extended Mix) 3 . Oll-Zen - I Don't Know (Original Mix) 4. Bauuer & Nikki Belle - Take A Little Time (Extended Mix) 5. Weiss - Feel My Needs (Gorgon City Remix) 6. LOVRA feat Tess Leah - Right Back (RELOAD Remix) 7. Sebb Junior - The Reason (Mark Maxwell Remix) 8. James Urqhuart feat Everett - I'll Be Good (Original Mix) 9. Dare Me ft Lele - Not Worthy (Stephen Nicholls Remix) 10. Andy Lakey - Shake It Down (Jay Potter & Dancing Divaz Remix) 11. Michelle Weeks, PAX - Movin' (Original Mix) 12. Husky Feat Shyam P - Rey Dreamin' (Peter Brown Remix) 13. ROOG feat The Rise - Love The Way (Club Mix) 14. No Hopes - I Wanna (Original Mix) Follow on Twitter Like on Facebook

565 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 days averaging 66 mins duration .