LTBH #229 with Jas P


Manage episode 222331418 series 44327
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
itunes pic
'Let There Be House' is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough. Each week he delves and digs out the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dancefloors globally! Tracklist 1. Saison - Moments (Original Mix) 2. Roy Ayres - Holiday (Ben Rau Meta Remix) 3 . Mark Maxwell & DJ James Ingram - Give It Up (Risk Assessment Remix) 4. Mirko & Meex - Gosh (Original Mix) 5. Stephen Nicholls - Want Me More (Peter Brown Remix) 6. SAMO ft Klaudia - Addicted (Deep Matter Remix) 7. Jansens - Technology (Original Mix) 8. Junior Sanchez - Magnificent (Original Mix) 9. Ludo Erre - Roots (Original Mix) 10. Esteban Du Urbina - Destination 11. AJ Christou - Wally's Dance (Original Mix) 12. Sammy Deuce - The Solution (Original Mix) Follow on Twitter Like on Facebook

565 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 days averaging 66 mins duration .