LTBH #231 with Glen Horsborough


Manage episode 223308515 series 44327
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
itunes pic
'Let There Be House' is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough. Each week he delves and digs out the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dancefloors globally! Tracklist 1. Mousse T feat. Andreya Triana - Broken Blues (Purple Disco Machine Remix) 2. Skeleton Keys - What I Need (Original Mix) 3 JazzyFunk - Give It Up (Dry & Bolinger Remix) 4. JazzyFunk - I Can Feel It (Original Mix) 5. Sammy Deuce - The Solution (Original Mix) 6. SAMO feat Klaudia Keziah - Addicted (Deep Matter Remix) 7. Just Kiddin - Come Together 8. Roog, Georgio Schultz, Mary Griffin - My Love Can Take You Higher (David Penn Edit) 9. Kideko - Gonna Be (Original Mix) 10. Stephen Nicholls - Want Me More (Original Mix) 11. Discorocks - Happy (Alaia & Gallo) 12. Luigii Nieto - Sexy 13. Luigii Nieto - Lucky Follow on Twitter Like on Facebook

565 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 days averaging 66 mins duration .