LTBH #233 with Glen Horsborough


Manage episode 224468500 series 44327
By Glen Horsborough. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
'Let There Be House' is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough.Each week he delves and digs out the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dancefloors globally!Tracklist 1. Park & Sons, Nathan Nicholson - Icarus (To The Sun) (Extended Mix)2. Stephen Nicholls - Want Me More (Peter Brown Remix)3 Luiggi Nieto - Lucky (Alias Rhythm Remix)4. In It Together - To Be Saved5. Kideko - Gonna Be (Original Mix) 6. JazzyFunk - I Can Feel It (Original Mix)7. Sammy Deuce - The Solution (Mirko & Meex Remix)8. Roger Sanchez, Park & Sons - This Feeling feat. Julie Mc Knight (Low Steppa Remix)9. Mirko & Meex - Gosh (Namára Remix)10. The Golden Boy - The Dream11. Stephen Nicholls - Helter Skelter12. Block & Crown, Jose - 123 Get Loose Now (Original Mix)13. Luigii Nieto - Sexy Follow on on

583 episodes