LTBH #235 with Glen Horsborough


Manage episode 225315767 series 44327
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
itunes pic
'Let There Be House' is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough & Stephen Nicholls. Each week he delves and digs out the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dancefloors globally! Tracklist 1. JazzyFunk - I Can Feel It (Sebb Junior Remix) 2. Austins Groove - Back To You (Original Mix) 3 Mo'funk, Roland Clark - Bring Together 4. Joey Negro - Ride The Rhythm (Joey Negro Club Mix) 5. Luigii Nieto - Sexy (Alias Rhythm Remix) 6. Fabio Pierucci - Better Place (Original Mix) 7. Stefano Sorge Feat Miss Helen - Believe (Spendogg 2019 Remix) 8. Sophie Lloyd feat Dames Brown - Calling Out (David Penn Extended Remix) 9. Stephen Nicholls - Something Unreal (Mirelle Noverón Remix) 10. In It Together - To Be Saved 11. Luigii Nieto - Lucky (Alias Rhythm Remix) 12. Grandé & Preset - You Dream Of Follow on Twitter Like on Facebook

565 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 days averaging 66 mins duration .