LTBH #237 with Glen Horsborough


Manage episode 226438050 series 44327
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
'Let There Be House' is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough & Stephen Nicholls.Each week expect the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dancefloors globally!Tracklist 1. Eddie Thoneick, Kurd Maverick, Errol Reid - Lonely (Extended Mix)2. Alex Lo Faro - Why Don't You (Sebb Junior Extended Remix)3 . Moon Rocket - Fascinated By You4. Mirelle Noveron - Get It (Original Mix)5. Glen Horsborough - You Don't Know (Original Mix)6. SanXero - Rescue Me (Josh Parkinson Remix)7. Austins Groove - Back To You (Original Mix) 8. 84bit - Set My Soul Free (Original Mix)9. Alex Preston, Lauren Day - Cold Nights (Original Mix)10. Jack Back - (It Happens) Sometimes (David Penn Extended Remix)11. Namára - Alright (Original Mix)12. Kevin McKay - Move Your Body (Elevation) (Original Mix)13. Sammy Deuce & Rustem Rustem - Think It Over (Black Legend 2000 Disco Remix)14. Jacques Chirac - Come To Me (Original Mix)Follow on on

567 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 days averaging 66 mins duration .