LTBH #239 with Glen Horsborough


Manage episode 227418365 series 44327
By Glen Horsborough. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
'Let There Be House' is the weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough & Stephen Nicholls.Each week expect the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dancefloors globally!Tracklist 1. Kings Of Tomorrow - Finally (Dario D'Attis Extended Remix)2. Mirelle Noveron - Get It (Jacques Chirac Beach Terrace Mix)3 . Just Ross - Quba Funk (Original Mix)4. DJ Queen B - I Feel Nice (Original Mix)5. Tete De La Course - Your Love Keeps Me Hangin' On6. Tommy Vercetti - I Miss You (Original Mix)7. Austins Groove - Back To You (Stephen Nicholls Remix)8. Ben Morris - Summer (Original Mix)9. Alex Preston, Lauren Day - Cold Nights (Original Mix)10. PunkPhunk - The Phunky Song (David Penn Remix)11. Namára - Alright (Original Mix)12. Glen Horsborough - You Don't Know (Original Mix)13. Used Disco - Just Breathe (Original Mix)Follow on on

588 episodes