Angel Messages and Coaching For October 22nd to 28th:Accept Help From Others

59:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 219378063 series 1196339
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Angel Messages For October 22nd to 28th: Accept Help From Others Hello and welcome! I am your host, Barbara Calvano, Angel Intuitive and Life Coach of www.bcalvanocoaching.com Join me for my LIVE show or on replay SATURDAY October 20th at 4pm EDT, 1pm PDT on BlogTalk radio' Let's Ask the Angels'. Call in for a reading, life coaching and energy clearing at 424-675-6837. I will be sharing the upcoming messages for the week of October 22ndth through 28th. Hope to have you join me! Angel light and love, Barbara These cards are from the Angel Tarot deck by Radleigh Valentine. To stay updated on radio shows, events, Facebook LIVE follow me at: www.blogtalkradio.com/letsasktheangels www.bcalvanocoaching.com www.facebook.com/bcalvanocoaching Twittter bkiddcalvano Instagram bkiddcalvano Youtube bkiddcalvano To book a personal session with me by phone, Skype, Facetime, in person bcalvano-coaching@usa.net or www.bcalvanocoaching.com/services Angel blessings! Barbara https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/lets-ask-the-angels!/id673579317?mt=2 PLUS A SHOUT OUT TO MINNASSA SPEAKS ON BLOGTALK RADIO. I WILL BE A GUEST ON HER SHOW ALSO ON SATURDAY OCTOBER 20TH AT 2PM ET, 11AM PST. CALL IN TO LISTEN AT 516-387-1739.

218 episodes available. A new episode about every 14 days averaging 50 mins duration .