Create Your 2018 with the Angels!

1:01:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 195845429 series 1196339
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Hello and welcome! I am your host, Barbara Calvano, Angel Intuitive and Life Coach of www.bcalvanocoaching.com Join me for my LIVE show or on replay JANUARY 13th at 12pm EST, 9am PST, 5pm GMT on BlogTalk radio' Let's Ask the Angels'. Call in for a reading, life coaching and energy clearing at 424-675-6837. I will be talking about creating your year 2018 with the angels, sharing the weekly upcoming messags from the angels and taking listener calls for readings! Hope to have you join me! Angel light and love, Barbara To stay updated on radio shows, events, Facebook LIVE follow me at: www.blogtalkradio.com/letsasktheangels www.bcalvanocoaching.com www.facebook.com/bcalvanocoaching Twittter bkiddcalvano Instagram bkiddcalvano Youtube bkiddcalvano To book a personal session with me by phone, Skype, Facetime, in person bcalvano-coaching@usa.net or www.bcalvanocoaching.com/services Angel blessings! Barbara https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/lets-ask-the-angels!/id673579317?mt=2

218 episodes available. A new episode about every 14 days averaging 50 mins duration .