Following Your Bliss with the Angels Guidance

1:02:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 196389647 series 1196339
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Hello and welcome! I am your host, Barbara Calvano, Angel Intuitive and Life Coach of BlogTalk Radio, Let's Ask the Angels and www.bcalvanocoaching.com Join me for my LIVE show Saturdays at 12pm EST, 9am PST, 5pm GMT or on replay here or on Itunes. Call in for a free reading, life coaching and energy clearing at 424-675-6837. I will be talking about 'Following Your Bliss with the Angels Guidance'....and how following your bliss is easier than to not to........I'll also be sharing the weekly upcoming messags from the angels and taking listener calls for readings! Hope to have you join me! Angel light and love, Barbara The cards I will be sharing from are the Energy Oracle Cards by Sandra Anne Taylor. To stay updated on radio shows, events, Facebook LIVE follow me at: www.blogtalkradio.com/letsasktheangels www.bcalvanocoaching.com www.facebook.com/bcalvanocoaching Twittter bkiddcalvano Instagram bkiddcalvano Youtube bkiddcalvano To book a personal session with me by phone, Skype, Facetime, in person bcalvano-coaching@usa.net or www.bcalvanocoaching.com/services Angel blessings! Barbara https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/lets-ask-the-angels!/id673579317?mt=2

218 episodes available. A new episode about every 14 days averaging 50 mins duration .