Expand your mind, body & spirit with the Gemini Full Moon

16:39
 
Share
 

Manage episode 314602258 series 2924602
By Jordanna Levin. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

In this episode we explore Venus Retrograde which is taking place in the sign of Capricorn from December 19, 2021 until January 29, 2022, and the Gemini Full Moon which takes place on Sunday December 19 at 3:35pm (Sydney), 4:35am (London) and Saturday December 18 at 11:35pm (New York).


Become a Lunar Lover member

Follow Lunar Lover on Instagram @lunar__lover


Find out more about Manifest Who You Are


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

164 episodes