Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Nifra (Oct 22 2020)


Manage episode 275078426 series 2359879
By Markus Schulz. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Following Escape to To'hajiilee, Markus Schulz returns to studio duty on Global DJ Broadcast this week, to catch up and showcase the latest big tunes. The mix includes new music from Joyhauser, Above & Beyond, Ferry Corsten, Kolonie and Fonzerelli among others, and in the second hour, he is joined by Nifra to help celebrate the release of her new mix compilation, Follow Me 2.

Next week will be a very special episode, one of the most anticipated of the year - the annual Global DJ Broadcast Afterdark - specially extended for 2020.

Hope you enjoy the show, and you will check out the the Escape to To'hajiilee and Escape to Sedona performances on YouTube. You are also welcome to check out the newly released Destinations 10, an uplifting and uptempo journey, on Spotify.


Markus Schulz

01. Push - Strange World (Joyhauser Remix)

02. GXD & Elle Vee - Sail

03. HALIENE - Walk Through Walls (Markus Schulz Remix)

04. Above & Beyond - Diving Out of Love

05. Ferry Corsten & LovLee - Our Moon

06. DJ T.H. & Jan Johnston - Stealing Time (Markus Schulz In Search of Sunrise Rework)

07. Mario Ochoa vs. Markus Schulz & Sir Adrian - Away to Utopia (Markus Schulz Mashup) [Mashup of the Week]

08. Dave Neven presents Ocata - A Glimmer of Hope

09. Kolonie - Ascension

10. Fonzerelli - Hope

11. Kamaya Painters - Wasteland (Nifra & Fisherman Remix)

12. Tinlicker vs. Robert Miles - Children [Global Selection]

13. A*S*Y*S - The Acid (T78 Remix) [Sound from the Rabbithole]

14. Daxson - While We Wait

15. F. Massif - Understatement (Arkham Knights Remix)

16. Ben Gold - Where Life Takes Us [Classic of the Week]


01. Forces - Night Weaver

02. Holbrook & Skykeeper - Trigger

03. Nifra - Resistance

04. Fisherman - Apache 2.0

05. Nifra & Mia Koo - Forever Forever (Beatsole Remix)

06. Arjans - Farpoint

Back with Markus Schulz

17. Copini - Hope

18. Mark Michael - Mirage

19. Union Jack - Red Herring (UMEK Remix)

20. Frankyeffe & Rebel Boy - Distorted Existence

21. Bryn Liedl - Rites (Sunny Lax Remix)

22. Stoneface & Terminal - Consoon

23. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Mazerunner

24. Markus Schulz - Escape

184 episodes