Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz Year in Review 2017 (Dec 14 2017)


Manage episode 210461501 series 2359879
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

Welcome to a special edition of the Global DJ Broadcast this week, as Markus Schulz presents his annual Year in Review - a 40 track mix of the most memorable melodies and moments, interspersed with excerpts of famous names who have departed us throughout this year. Over the course of the mix, hopefully there is a track included which has resonated personally with you. And as the holiday season comes closer, two further treats in store - the most popular World Tour of 2017 airing next week, and the sacred Classics Showcase to conclude the calendar. Please get in touch with your requests for that one. And not forgetting, the brand new Dakota album, titled The Nine Skies, is available to purchase / stream right now at your preferred portal. Enjoy this mix, and let the memories flow. Markus Schulz01. Markus Schulz presents Dakota featuring Bev Wild - Running Up That Hill02. Dark Matter & Erika K - When Souls Collide03. Dave Neven featuring Nuttalya - Breathing Again04. Markus Schulz presents Dakota & Koen Groeneveld - Mota-Mota05. Robert Nickson - Heliopause06. Arkham Knights - Gravity07. Nifra - Never Forget08. Dennis Sheperd - Reconnected09. The Thrillseekers - In These Arms (The Thrillseekers presents Hydra Remix)10. Kyau & Albert - Wanderlust11. Anden - Kerry (Monoverse Remix)12. Daxson - Skygarden13. Harry Square - Dreamworld14. Arkham Knights - Afterworld15. Cosmic Gate - Halo16. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Venera (Vee's Theme)17. Davey Asprey - Fallout18. Paul Thomas & Alex Di Stefano - Shining (Anske Remix)19. Nenes & Pascal Feliz - Platinum (Radion6 Remix)20. London Grammar - Hell to the Liars (Kolsch Remix)21. Enrico Sangiuliano vs. Hertz - Start of Madness22. Gregor Tresher - The Kraken23. Cristoph - Alone24. Pryda - Lillo25. 4 Strings - Take Me Away (Into the Night) (Dave Neven Remix)26. Claus Backslash - Mysterious Ways27. 4 Strings - Solid Session28. Grum & Kevin McKay - Shooting Star29. Gai Barone - Bus-Hill30. Markus Schulz featuring Adina Butar - New York City (Take Me Away)31. Aly & Fila vs. Ferry Corsten - Camellia32. Jam El Mar - Four Full Moon Days33. Solid Stone - Watchmen34. Purple Haze - Kill Kitten35. Ayla - Ayla (Ben Nicky & Luke Bond Remix)36. Cosmic Gate & Markus Schulz - AR37. Jam & Spoon - Odyssey to Anyoona (Markus Schulz vs. Jam El Mar Remix)38. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - The Spirit of the Warrior (Transmission 2017 Theme)39. Ferry Corsten - Eternity40. Linkin Park - In the End (Markus Schulz Tribute Remix) [Live from Tomorrowland 2017]

66 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 days averaging 131 mins duration .