Martijn ten Velden pres. Papagaio Jams - January 2014


Manage episode 238472808 series 1211399
By Martijn ten Velden. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
itunes pic
The Papagaio Jams are MTV's monthly treat to his fans and deep & funky house music lovers. These jams showcase new releases on Papagaio Records, new MTV productions and remixes, as well as the hottest new deep jams available. Tracklist: 01. No Artificial Colours ft. Alex Mills - Crying Wolf (Madtech) 02. Sante - Do You Wanna 808 (Desolat) 03. Cozzy D - Casio (Lower East) 04. CrossNineTroll - Wanna Say (Bouq) 05. Sean Collier - Felina (Great Stuff) 06. Wade - Loulas - Cuartero Remix (Sanity) 07. David's - Do You Want (Ohne) 08. Khris Rios - I See You (promo) 09. Dario D'Attis - The Good Old Days (Hive Audio) 10. Chiqito - Gangbang - Cuartero Remix (Sanity) 11. Khainz - Slice It (Sprout Music) 12. Emanuel Satie - Put Em Up (Suara) 13. Tom Strand - Be Strong (Love Not Money)

20 episodes