MICE Innovation Sessions

Teilen
 

Fetch error

Hmmm there seems to be a problem fetching this series right now. Last successful fetch was on July 02, 2020 00:06 (5M ago)

What now? This series will be checked again in the next day. If you believe it should be working, please verify the publisher's feed link below is valid and includes actual episode links. You can contact support to request the feed be immediately fetched.

Manage series 2542774
Von ZEUS Eventtech - Spacebase; ucm.agency; MATE; EventMobi; tw-media entdeckt von Player FM und unserer Community - Das Urheberrecht hat der Herausgeber, nicht Player FM, und die Audiodaten werden direkt von ihren Servern gestreamt. Tippe auf Abonnieren um Updates in Player FM zu verfolgen oder füge die URL in andere Podcast Apps ein.
Geredet wird in Meetings und Veranstaltungen viel, aber nicht immer hat das Gesagte auch Hand und Fuß. Der Podcast ZEUS Innovation Sessions lässt die wirklichen Experten zu Wort kommen! Unsere Interviewpartner aus der Eventtech-Industrie werden die Dinge im Zweiwochentakt auf den Punkt bringen. Hier erfahrt ihr das Neuste über Sachen wie Sharing Economy und Künstliche Intelligenz – von Experten für Experten. https://www.zeus-eventtech.de | https://twitter.com/ZeusEventtech | https://www.facebook.com/zeuseventtech/

20 Episoden

MICE Innovation Sessions

Share
 

Fetch error

Hmmm there seems to be a problem fetching this series right now. Last successful fetch was on May 26, 2021 17:37 (1y ago)

What now? This series will be checked again in the next day. If you believe it should be working, please verify the publisher's feed link below is valid and includes actual episode links. You can contact support to request the feed be immediately fetched.

Manage series 2542774
By ZEUS Eventtech - Spacebase; ucm.agency; MATE; EventMobi; tw-media. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Geredet wird in Meetings und Veranstaltungen viel, aber nicht immer hat das Gesagte auch Hand und Fuß. Der Podcast ZEUS Innovation Sessions lässt die wirklichen Experten zu Wort kommen! Unsere Interviewpartner aus der Eventtech-Industrie werden die Dinge im Zweiwochentakt auf den Punkt bringen. Hier erfahrt ihr das Neuste über Sachen wie Sharing Economy und Künstliche Intelligenz – von Experten für Experten. https://www.zeus-eventtech.de | https://twitter.com/ZeusEventtech | https://www.facebook.com/zeuseventtech/

28 episodes