Miles Presents : Hernan Tapia (MP002)

Archive this series
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

Hi guys and welcome to episode number 2 of Miles Presents.

This month I welcome Hernan Tapia onto the show for the guest mix. Hernan is a DJ, Radio host and Producer from Antofagasta in Chile. He has released on labels such as (Locked Records) (Yousel) and (Elastic Gun Recordings) to name a few and he has received some international support from industry leading artists such as UMEK, Christian Varela, Carlos Beltran , Karotte, and others.

Tracklist -Miles

1) Feel (feat Jem Cooke) [Pryda Presents]

2) Nothing Toulouse (Paul Nolan Remix) [Selador]

3) The Age Of Love (Solomun Renaissance Remix) - (Renaissance)

4) Patrice Bäumel - Glutes - (Afterlife)

5) Redemption -ANNA - (Terminal M)

6) Dont You Want My Love - Mark Reeve - Elevate

7) Domino - Oxia (Matador Remix)

8) Blind Call - Andres Campo (Pig & Dan Remix)

9) Hypnosis - Loco & Jam - (Tronic)

10) Good Violence - Layton Giordani - (Drumcode)

11) Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad (Enrico Sangiuliano) -(Drumcode)

12) Quiet Storm (Original Mix) - Jay Lumen - (Footwork)

13) Pretending feat. KnowKontrol - (Drumcode)

14) Tarantula (7 Year Itch Rework) - PleasureKraft - Kraftek

Tracklist - Hernan Tapia

01 Enrico Sangiuliano - Blooming Era [Drumcode]

02 Hernan Tapia - Whatever (Original Mix) [Se-Lek-Music Records]

03 Peppelino - Voyager (Francesco Fernandez Remix) [Addeepted]

04 Spartaque - Solar (Original Mix) [Recode Musik]

05 Hernan Tapia - Represent (Original Mix) [Locked Records]

06 Tony Dee - Runaway (Original Mix) [Loose Records]

07 DJ Boris - Underground (Original Mix) [Intec]

08 Spektre, Luca Gaeta - Cirrus (Original Mix) [Unusual Recordings]

09 DJ Jock - The Ghost (Original Mix) [Evolution]

10 Hernan Tapia - Big Mostacho (Original Mix) [Yousel Records]

11 Dino Maggiorana - Chronic (Original Mix) [IAMT]

12 Steve Mulder - Appoggiatura [LW Recordings]

13 Coefficient - Non Paraxial [KR/LF Records]

14 Samuel L Session - Rails (Original Mix) [Materia]

15 Jay Lumen - Opus (Original Mix) [Octopus Records]

Follow the artists -


Hernan Tapia

3 episodes available. A new episode about every 34 days averaging 122 mins duration .