Miss Monique - MiMo Weekly Podcast #008 (08.04.2019)


Manage episode 237854491 series 1403320
By Miss Monique. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Tracklist: 1 The Organism - Gypsy (Original Mix) [Eleatics Records] 2 Dylan Deck Noiyse Project - Ella (Original Mix) [Astrowave] 3 Sebastian Haas, Onez!e - Azure (Sebastian Haas RMX) [Superordinate Music] 4 SevenJune - Disturbia (Original Mix) [Lost on You] 5 Stylo - See Myself (Original Mix) [Voyeur] 6 Beatamines, Fabio Montana - Traffic (Original Mix) [Click Records] 7 Moonwalk, Arm In Arm - Hunger For Your Vibe (Original Mix) [Blaufield Music] 8 Stan Kolev - Phases (Original Mix) [FSOE UV] 9 Matador, Artbat - Apollo 11 (Original Mix) [Rukus] 10 Brigado Crew & Crisstiano - ID 11 Maksim Dark, GusGus, Metodi Hristov - Magent (Maksim Dark Remix) [Set About]

68 episodes