My Passion is Trance 120 (Sweet Surrender)


Fetch error

Hmmm there seems to be a problem fetching this series right now. Last successful fetch was on October 10, 2018 04:13 (6d ago)

What now? This series will be checked again in the next hour. If you believe it should be working, please verify the publisher's feed link below is valid and includes actual episode links. You can contact support to request the feed be immediately fetched.

Manage episode 185518326 series 1500419
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

01. Silence Groove & LaMeduza - Capture (Clameres Remix) [Macarize]02. Dima, Esthetique - Never Ever (Alex Vidal Remix) [Pro B Tech Music]03. Arielle Maren, Vintage & Morelli - Sweet Surrender (Gregory Esayan Remix) [Silk Music]04. Robert Nickson, ReLocate Feat Neev Kennedy - Not Made To Break (Aeris Remix) [Molekular Sounds] (RazNitzanMusic) 05. Fm-84 & Ollie Wride - Running In The Night (Josep & Kane Remix) [Anjunabeats]06. Alpha 9 - Skin (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]07. Andy Duguid featuring Natalie Major - Follow You (Extended Mix) [Magik Muzik]08. Claire Willis, Denis Kenzo - U & I (Extended Mix) [Denis Kenzo Recordings]09. Orjan Nilsen Feat. Rykka - The Hardest Part (Extended Mix) [Armind (Armada)] 10. Rheligie feat. Aylin Aloski - Haunt to Save (Arggic Remix) [Trance All-Star Records] [Release Date - Aug 14 2017)11. ECO with Jennifer Rene - Running (Extended mix) [Black Hole Recordings]12. The Thrillseekers - In These Arms (The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra Remix) [FSOE]13. Airbase Feat. Neev Kennedy - Palm of My Heart (Extended Mix) [RNM (RazNitzanMusic)]14. Paul Oakenfold - Dreamstate Theme (Kyau & Albert Extended Remix) [Perfecto Records]15. Gaia - Saint Vitus (Extended Mix) [Armada Music Bundles]16. Ross Rayer - Another (Club Edit) [Abora Recordings] [Release Date - August 14 2017] 17. tranzLift vs. AiryBoy - Butterfly (Syntouch Remix) [Beyond The Starts Recordings] [Release Date - August 21 2017)18. Kyle Pepper - Short Circuit (Extended Mix) [Monster Force]19. Fright Nite - Dark Fantasy (Original Mix) (Promo) [Maraphobia Vocalized] [Release Date - Aug 14 2017]20. tranzLift - Magical Journey (Alternate High Remix) [Beyond The Stars Recordings] [Release Date - Aug 14 2017)21. Follow Focus - Synchronous Idle (Original Mix) [Digital Euphoria Recordings] [Release Date - Aug 21 2017)22. Jonathan Carvajal - Years (Original Mix) [Price Trance Records] [Release Date - Aug 15 2017)

194 episodes available. A new episode about every 7 days averaging 116 mins duration .