Neat! Episode 43: Pop Wine, Wine Coolers and Alcopops

1:08:09
 
Share
 

Manage episode 261440350 series 2542004
By Neattheboozecast. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Tackling the extensive world of wine seems a little daunting, so we're talking about wine's fun yet problematic cousin, wine coolers! With Hard Seltzer corning the market on light and convenient adult beverages, we're taking a trip through the last century to see just how we got here. FInd our Patreon here! www.patreon.com/neatboozecast Join us this Friday for Virtual Happy Hour on our YouTube Channel! 5:30PM PST/7:30PM CST/8:30PM EST

46 episodes