NRL 2013: @NRLTweet Player of the Year Awards - NOT The Footy Show Episode 136 | 09/09/2013


Manage episode 34637671 series 27646
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Thurston is your 2013 @NRLTweet Player of the Year. Matthew Duncan and Warrick Nicolson have tallied the results and it appears no-one could match JT's hot form down the stretch as he almost single-handedly carried the Cowboys into the Finals. To find out who he beat to be only the 4th ever recipient of the Award - have a listen! We also release the Team of the Year
For more of this story, follow the link.

172 episodes available. A new episode about every 37 days averaging 11 mins duration .