Nothing But The Blues #495


Manage episode 200215505 series 8549
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

The Nick Moss Band feat. Dennis Gruenling (Get Right Before You Get Left); Susan Williams and The Wright Groove (One Way Street); Vanja Sky (Bad Penny); Ian Siegal (Won't Be Your Shotgun Rider); Raful Neal (Been So Long); Victor Wainwright and The Train (Train); Jackie Payne (Six Million Dollar Man); Sonny Terry and Brownie McGhee (I Have Had My Fun); Sonny Boy Williamson (Sonny Boy's Cold Chills); Preston Shannon (The Feeling Is Gone); T-Bone Walker (Through With Women); Midnite Johnny Morana (Through With Love); Johnny Young (All I Want For My Breakfast); Danielle Nicole (Lord I Just Can't Keep From Crying).

540 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 days averaging 60 mins duration .