Winter 2019 Anime Season Review Part 1


Manage episode 230393887 series 47291
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
The Winter 2019 Anime Season is wrapping up and the hosts are plugged in to give their take on what succeeded and what failed. Listen in and get their opinions on the season. Anime Reviewed in this Episode: The Price of Smiles, The Promised Neverland, Domestic Girlfriend, Kemurikusa, Boogiepop and Others, Mysteria Friends, How Clumsy You Are Miss Ueno, and Run With The Wind. The opening song for this episode is the OP for The Promised Neverland called “Touch Off” by UVERworld. The closing song for this episode is the ED for Boogiepop and Others called “Whiteout” by Riko Azuna.

458 episodes available. A new episode about every 4 days averaging 89 mins duration .