Per Pedersen presents BOLD - Episode Nº 88 (01.06.2017)

Manage episode 180623312 series 1190150
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
BOLD Radio Show every Thursday 4pm-6pm (GMT) presented by Per Pedersen on Select Radio For Tracklist, press 'Show more ▾' Per Pedersen returns with the latest episode of the BOLD Radio Show, packed with new cuts fom the likes of Dale Howard, Leftwing & Kody, Max Chapman, Emery Warman, PAWSA, Prok & Fitch and many more. Social Media: Soundcloud: @PerPedersenOfficial Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: Youtube: Contact & information: Booking Contact: Harry Hammond – Apt:London Tel.: +44 7387 196368 Tracklist: 1. Ellie Cocks - Living (Original Mix) [ABODE Records] 2. Sebo K - Brock Wild (Original Mix) [Bass Culture Records] 3. Brett Gould - I'm Feelin' Good Right Now (Original Mix) [Solid Grooves Records] 4. Dale Howard, Secondcity - Reject (Original Mix) [Wreck<] 5. Marcellus Wallace - Breathe (Original Mix) [Toolroom] 6. Kinnerman - For The Master (Original Mix) [NOEXCUSE] 7. Dennis Cruz - Fake (Original Mix) [Solid Grooves Records] 8. Sidney Charles - Make Me Moove feat. Lady Vale (Original Mix) [Moon Harbour Recordings] 9. Coyu, Paolo Rocco - Forward Pleasure (Franky Rizardo Flow Edit) [Defected] 10. Max Chapman - Leave Off (Original Mix) [Wow! Recordings] 11. Leftwing, Kody - What You Sayin (Original Mix) [Lost Records] 12. PAWSA - Hot (Original Mix) [Lost Records] Track Of The Week: 13. Emery Warman - Keep The Fire Burning (Original Mix) [VIVa MUSiC] 14. Dennis Quin, Low Steppa - Roots (Original Mix) [Simma Black] 15. Prok & Fitch - Nodding Dog (Original Mix) [Kaluki Musik] 16. Luuk Van Dijk - Yes Baby (Original Mix) [Sanity] 17. PAX - Get Set (Original Mix) [Twisted Fusion] 18. CASSIMM, Sam Divine - To The Beat (Original Mix) [DFTD] 19. Jacky - Sensation feat. Amelia Sear (Original Mix) [DFTD] 20. MANT - Ra (Original Mix) [Solä] 21. Andrea Oliva - We Trust (Original Mix) [Hot Creations] 22. Spencer K, Piem - Lowrider (Original Mix) [Knee Deep In Sound] 23. Zoo Brazil - Sand (Mendo Remix) [Knee Deep In Sound] ___________________________________________________________ Subscribe to BOLD on iTunes: Visit BOLD on Facebook: Buy Now: Per Pedersen – Sustainable EP.

93 episodes available. A new episode about every 0 hours averaging 117 mins duration .