Training for new hosts

7:00
 
Share
 
Manage episode 155408049 series 1155168
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
9 pm Eastern, 8 pm Central, 6 pm Pacific: Part 1 of training for new and prospective radio hosts, where Rosanna Tufts teaches you how to operate the online control panel!

469 episodes available. A new episode about every 3 days averaging 60 mins duration .