Fiends Vol 1

24:06
 
Share
 

Fetch error

Hmmm there seems to be a problem fetching this series right now. Last successful fetch was on August 25, 2019 01:20 (1+ y ago)

What now? This series will be checked again in the next day. If you believe it should be working, please verify the publisher's feed link below is valid and includes actual episode links. You can contact support to request the feed be immediately fetched.

Manage episode 152443997 series 1059462
By Chris Moody. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Fiends Volume 1Don’t have a normal episode tonight, but what we do have is an After Dark episode with the one and only Paul E Cooley. Tomorrow (February 14th) at noon CST (1 PM EST / 10 AM PST) he will be accepting pre-orders of his first print book. This will be a limited run (250 copies).

Paul tells us what all is in this book as well as the up coming e-books he has planned. Also be sure to check out the interview he did on Geek Out with Mainframe recently.

This book among other things will include his novella Tattoo.

We also briefly talk about the con’s he will be at this year, including Conjour, DragonCon and Balticon

Music from this show is Right Behind You from Incompetech.com

You can order the book by going to: Shadow Publications

89 episodes