177 BPM - Allegro


Manage episode 242022264 series 28546
By Steve Boyett. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Allegro, noun: "...to be performed quickly in a brisk, lively manner." Yep.

Donations, Merchandise, Newsletter, more: https://www.podrunner.com

Steve Boyett's Groovelectric: Downloadable Soul: https://www.groovelectric.com

PLAYLIST: 01. Moshic - Salah 02. Deep L Dove - Funk Be Q 03. Deep L Dove - Red Red 04. Laera & EnzinoSting - Mariposa 05. Nilton Joao - Electrique (Ian Bc Remix) 06. Deep L Dove - Hermes 07. Hannes Matthiesen - Deep Ocean (OEZ DE Remix) 08. Derft - White Path (Original Mix) 09. Le Guide - Magic Code 10. SubConsciousMind - Trust* 11. Alic - Ostkreuz (Trilingo Remix)* 12. Hannes Matthiesen - Deep Ocean (Gliding Mix) 13. Yasin Guven - Altinova (Original Mix) 14. myni8hte & Lepo - New Dawn (Original Mix)

*CC BY-NC-SA 4.0

== Please support these artists ==

Podrunner is a registered trademark of Podrunner LLC. Music copyright © the respective artists. All other material ©2006, 2019 by Podrunner LLC. For personal use only. Any unauthorized reproduction, editing, exhibition, sale, rental, exchange, public performance, or broadcast of this audio is strictly prohibited.

355 episodes