PTA FUNK

Teilen
 

Archivierte Serien ("Inaktiver Feed" status)

When? This feed was archived on June 20, 2021 01:08 (4M ago). Last successful fetch was on May 20, 2021 11:36 (5M ago)

Why? Inaktiver Feed status. Unsere Server waren nicht in der Lage einen gültigen Podcast-Feed für einen längeren Zeitraum zu erhalten.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage series 2713549
Von DAS PTA MAGAZIN entdeckt von Player FM und unserer Community - Das Urheberrecht hat der Herausgeber, nicht Player FM, und die Audiodaten werden direkt von ihren Servern gestreamt. Tippe auf Abonnieren um Updates in Player FM zu verfolgen oder füge die URL in andere Podcast Apps ein.
PTA FUNK - Der Podcast von DAS PTA MAGAZIN. Wir kümmern uns um alle Themen, die PTA interessieren: Job, Gesundheitspolitik, Hobbys, Familie, Freunde und viele mehr. Zu finden auch bei Facebook, Instagram und YouTube. Reinhören und entspannen. Abonnieren nicht vergessen. Oder auf www.das-pta-magazin.de/podcast klicken.

38 Episoden

PTA FUNK

Share
 

Archived series ("Inactive feed" status)

When? This feed was archived on June 20, 2021 01:08 (3d ago). Last successful fetch was on May 20, 2021 11:36 (1M ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage series 2713549
By DAS PTA MAGAZIN. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
PTA FUNK - Der Podcast von DAS PTA MAGAZIN. Wir kümmern uns um alle Themen, die PTA interessieren: Job, Gesundheitspolitik, Hobbys, Familie, Freunde und viele mehr. Zu finden auch bei Facebook, Instagram und YouTube. Reinhören und entspannen. Abonnieren nicht vergessen. Oder auf www.das-pta-magazin.de/podcast klicken.

38 episodes