Pure Trance Radio Radio Podcast 189


Manage episode 234293632 series 1000080
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
It’s an exciting episode of Pure Trance Radio this week showcasing a brilliant new Solarstone remix of something really cool by Duncan Lawrence. There’s also lots of incredible new music from the likes of Forerunners, Eelke Kleijn, Mike Saint Jules, New Ordinance, Kriess Guyte, James Dymond and more.
1. Forerunners & Mir Omar - Time Interrupted [OneDotSixTwo]
2. Mezzasoma - Wischful Thinking [Ozono]
3. Eelke Kleijn - Maschine 1.0 (Valeron Extended Remix) [Days Like Nights]
4. Beatrice McBride - Madness (Split System Remix) [Lohit Deep]
5. Forerunners - Gemini [Pure Progressive]
Its Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway:
6. Quivver - One Darker (Skanna Mix) (Bedrock)
7. Duncan Laurence - Arcade (Solarstone Remix) [White Label]
8. Mike Saint Jules - Parachuting (Vast Vision Remix) [Pure Trance]
9. New Ordinance - BeyondGravity (David Broaders Club Mix)
10. Donna Summer - I Feel Love (Nicholson Bootleg Mix) [White Label]
11. James Dymond - Mandalore [FSOE]
12. Kriess Guyte - Hedonism [Pure Trance NEON]
13. Boerd - It Fades Away [Anjunadeep]

212 episodes available. A new episode about every 5 days averaging 92 mins duration .