2020 Nov 22nd Featuring Anthony Leek Cole Butcher Bubba Pollard Ron St Clair

1:59:37
 
Share
 

Manage episode 278343082 series 2370724
By Race Time Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
2020 Nov. 22nd - Race Time Radio With Your Host: Joe Chisholm And Co-Host Joe Chisholm Jr. Featuring: - Cole Butcher is south preparing for this years Snowball Derby at Five Flags Speedway - Anthony Leek of Lake Of The Woods Speedway in Kenora - Bubba Pollard we’ll talk Governors Cup and this years Snowball Derby - Ron St Clair will be inducted into the Canadian Motorsport Hall Of Fame in February Access To Race Time Radio: Live Stream Via: http://racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm Web: http://www.racetimeradio.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/Racetimeradio Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/race.timeradio iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/race-time-radio/id1368707581 Free App For Easy Listening: http://instantapp.com/racetimeradiolive/ Missed a Broadcast Catch Up Here:: https://racetimeradio.podbean.com Motorsports Links: - https://twitter.com/AnthonyLeek - https://twitter.com/LowSpeedway - https://www.facebook.com/lowspeedway - https://www.facebook.com/anthony.leek - https://twitter.com/colebutcher1 - https://www.facebook.com/cole.butcher.3 - https://www.maritimeprostocktour.com/ - https://www.facebook.com/ProStockTour - https://twitter.com/ProStockTour - https://twitter.com/5FlagsSpeedway - https://www.facebook.com/BubbaPollardFanPage - https://twitter.com/bubbapollard26 - http://bubbapollard.com/ - https://www.facebook.com/ron.stclair3 - - https://twitter.com/CanMtspHF - https://cmhf.ca/ - https://www.facebook.com/CanadianMotorsportHallOfFame Race Time Radio Fuelled By:: Visit: Rev TV: http://revtv.ca/ Visit Napa Auto Parts: - New Glasgow https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/new-glasgow/store/1006060 - Antigonish: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/antigonish/store/1001258 - Port Hawkesbury: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/port-hawkesbury/store/1007375 Visit: Bobbleheads Canada - http://bobbleheadscanada.ca Visit: VP Racing Fuels http://www.vpracingfuels.com Visit: APX Racewear: https://www.facebook.com/APX-Racewear-241826969293535/?fref=ts Visit: Quality Inn Halifax Airport http://www.airporthotelhalifax.com/ Visit: Dawson Dental http://dawsondental.ca/ Visit: Hoiliday Inn Express - New Glasgow https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/stellarton/ytrst/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-EX-_-CA-_-YTRST Visit: Atlantic Tiltload http://www.atlantictiltload.com/ Visit: CTMP For All Upcoming Events https://canadiantiremotorsportpark.com/ Visit: SiriusXM Ch 167 https://www.siriusxm.ca/channels/canada-talks/ Plus: Join Us Weekly Sunday Nights Live on RTR Live Stream at 7:00 pm ET Open Phone Lines: 1-519-371-3462 Tune-In Live Stream Via: http://www.racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm or on SiriusXM 167 at 7 pm ET `````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

232 episodes