The Krypto Report – Episode 87: Jayoh in the Woodpile

 
Share
 

Manage episode 241752058 series 2426345
By Radio – Daily Stormer. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Azzmador
Daily Stormer
September 10, 2019

https://ia601406.us.archive.org/1/items/tkr087/tkr087.mp3

Download here

On this EXPOSITORY episode of The Krypto Report, Azzmador and the TKR Wrecking Crew break drama silence and discuss the ongoing controversy surrounding the 4chan drop of a 2012 anarcho-BDSM podcast in which TRS Head of Security Jayoh De La Rey claims to have been a heroin dealer, heroin user, and practitioner of strange and perverse sexual practices while in South America on the run from trafficking charges.

We recorded this week’s episode on Dlive once more to get these informations out quickly, and to enjoy the interaction with the listeners.

WE PROMISE we’ll record the podcast in the standard manner next week. It will be our big 88th episode, and WE GONNA PITCH A BITCH!

Topics discussed:

  • The “Anarchy Gumbo” podcast featuring “Jim Object” and its contents
  • The underhanded and deceitful manner in which the TRS Pool Parties, at the direction of De La Rey/Object phished Stormer Book Club applicants for recruitment
  • The response (or lack thereof) of TRS
  • Why Azzmador will not be working with Larry Ridgeway
  • Journalists upset at public’s response to their role as political assassins
  • Border Patrol has doctors stop pregnant wetback’s contractions and deports her
  • Colored gentleman working at McDonald’s attacks customer for complaining about botched order
  • Q&A with the Dlive sperg chat

and much, much more!

CHECK OUT THE FABULOUS NEW MERCH JUST ADDED TO THE TKR MERCH STORE!

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR DLIVE CHANNEL! TKR LIVE HAPPENS THERE EXCLUSIVELY FROM NOW ON!

TKR Live White Wednesday streams every Wednesday on Dlive at 9 pm Eastern, 8 pm Central, 6 pm Pacific!

TKR Live FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL streams every Friday night at 10 PM EDT, 9 PM CDT, 7 PM PDT on Dlive

Contribute to The Krypto Report via bitcoin: 1CS3n9xJYsEmjSkumiqgKseTBbBZQnrpxY

Contribute to The Krypto Report via Monero:

4GdoN7NCTi8a5gZug7PrwZNKjvHFmKeV11L6pNJPgj5QNEHsN6eeX3DaAQFwZ1ufD4LYCZKArktt113W7QjWvQ7CWDDsN1jJYDwRjdr3ZF

If you’re a young American White Man of Good Character, and are at least 18 years of age, please consider joining a Stormer Book Club! Email stormerbookclubs@airmail.cc for more info.

Thank you for listening!

© Copyright The Krypto Report 2019, All Rights Reserved

122 episodes