Chatting with Killian Gavin of Australian indie band Boy & Bear

21:32
 
Share
 

Fetch error

Hmmm there seems to be a problem fetching this series right now. Last successful fetch was on August 24, 2018 02:12 (27d ago)

What now? This series will be checked again in the next day. If you believe it should be working, please verify the publisher's feed link below is valid and includes actual episode links. You can contact support to request the feed be immediately fetched.

Manage episode 208985496 series 2344017
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

Click the link above to listen to the audio interview

By Deb Kloeden, Rock At Night Adelaide, Australia Correspondent

Killian Gavin is a guitarist & vocalist from Sydney’s Indie band, Boy & Bear. The band first formed in 2009 and they have produced three studio albums, the latest being ‘Limit of Love’.

The band consists of David Hosking (vocals and guitar), Killian Gavin (vocals and guitar), Tim Hart (drums and vocals), Jonathan Hart (vocals, banjo, mandolin and keyboards) and David Symes (bass).

LISTEN TO THE INTERVIEW ON iTUNES HERE

North American Tour

Wed/Oct 5, 2016 at Parish, Austin, TX
Thu/Oct 6, 2016 at Kessler, Dallas, TX
Sat/Oct 8, 2016 at 3rd & Linsley, Nashville, TN
Tue/Oct 11, 2016 at Highline, New York, NY
Thu/Oct 13, 2016 at Paradise, Boston, MA
Fri/Oct 14, 2016 at Phoenix, Toronto, ON
Sat/Oct 15, 2016 at On Air Studio, Cleveland, OH
Mon/Oct 17, 2016 at Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids, MI
Tue/Oct 18, 2016 at Skully’s Music Diner, Columbus, OH
Thu/Oct 20, 2016 at Triple Rock, Minneapolis, MN
Sat/Oct 22, 2016 at Garrick, Winnipeg, MB
Mon/Oct 24, 2016 at Broadway, Saskatoon, SK
Tue/Oct 25, 2016 at Starlite, Edmonton, AB
Wed/Oct 26, 2016 at Gateway, Calgary, AB
Fri/Oct 28, 2016 at Sugar, Victoria, BC
Sat/Oct 29, 2016 at Commodore, Vancouver, BC
Sun/Oct 30, 2016 at Crocodile, Seattle, WA
Tue/Nov 1, 2016 at GAMH, San Francisco, CA
Wed/Nov 2, 2016 at Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles, CA
Thu/Nov 3, 2016 at Irenic, San Diego, CA

Australian Regional Tour

Wed 09 Nov Regent Theatre, Ballarat VIC

Thu 10 Nov Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo VIC

Fri 11 Nov Costa Hall, Geelong VIC

Sat 12 Nov The Cube, Wodonga

Wed 16 Nov C.Ex Coffs, Coffs Harbour NSW

Thu 17 Nov Miami Marketta, Gold Coast QLD

Fri 18 Nov Beach Hotel, Byron Bay NSW

Sat 19 Nov Lake Kawana Community Centre, Sunshine Coast QLD

Sun 20 Nov The Mills Precinct, Toowoomba QLD

Wed 23 Nov Pilbeam Theatre, Rockhampton QLD

Thu 24Nov MECC, Mackay QLD

Fri 25 Nov Tanks Art Centre, Cairns QLD

Sun 27 Nov The Venue, Townsville QLD

Fri 02 Dec Albany Entertainment Centre, Albany WA

Sat 03 Dec Oceans, Margaret River WA

Sun 04 Dec Fremantle Prison, Fremantle WA

Wed 07 Dec Orange Ex-Services Club, Orange NSW

Thu 08 Dec ANU, Canberra ACT

Fri 09 Dec Waves, Wollongong NSW

Sat 10 Dec Wests City, Newcastle NSW

SoundCloud

WEBSITE

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

Listen to Limit of Love on Spotify

https://play.spotify.com/album/0MHKrflB8JujwRknzxnKr3

92 episodes available. A new episode about every 17 days averaging 20 mins duration .