Sequences podcast no112


Manage episode 183318695 series 1286321
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Hi everyone, sorry to say this will be our only show this month after our more uptempo melodic podcast in the last edition. We give you electronic music on the ambient side of the genre, with ethereal choirs, dramatic soaring spacial ambiences and dark experimental futuristic sounds, played out in this time and space. Music that can transport you to another dimension, with captivating mysterious sounds to let your imagination flow. Sit back, close your eye, as we take that journey into the unknown. Sequences Podcast no 112 01.29 Daniel Dorbantu Live Millennium Church’ *** 10.47 David Helpling ‘A Place All Of My Own’ (album A Sea Without Memory) *** 21.00 Constance Demby ’Souls Journey’ (album Novus Magnificat, Through The Stargate: 30th Anniversary Edition) 27.53 Constance Demby ‘Ascent’ 32.57 Marconi Station ‘Sleeper Biosphere Remix’ (album Ghost Station Remixes) 39.09 Marconi Station ‘Remnants _ Shadow Scheme Antonymes Remix’ 46.10 Ugasanie ‘Aurora’ (album Call Of The North) 53.10 Ugasanie ‘In The Waves Of Light’ 57.36 Anantakara with Mukti ‘Unweave The Stars’ (albumThe Never Dying Fire) 63.47 Anantakara ‘Beat Of Winged Uniting Souls’ 69.40 Jeffrey Fayman & Robert Fripp ‘The Sky Below’ (A Temple In The Clouds) 73.58 Jeffrey Fayman & Robert Fripp ‘The Stars Below’ 77.23 Max Corbacho ‘Dark Sky Opening’ (album Nocturnes) 86.52 City Of Dawn ‘The Light That Glows Beneath My Wings’ (album Every Sound Reminds Me Of Your Smile) 92.42 City Of Dawn ‘I Feel You Cuddle Quietly In my Dreams’ 98.44 Selga ‘Heavenly Shades Of Night Are Falling’ (EP Hearts Of Atlantis) 105.14 Luis Miehlich ‘Everything I Left’ (EP Time Rushing Away) 111.26 Tom Costello ’2014’ (album 20171) 114.57 Tegh ‘Station Four’ (album Absence Compilation Of Iranian Experimental Music) 124.15 Arash Akbar ‘Falling’ 128.12 Giulio Aldinucci ‘Filo Di Voce’ (album Aer) 135.37 Giulio Aldinucci ’Sleep With Noise’ 141.57 Ivan Black ‘Heaven Sent Extinction Level’ (album Heaven Sent Extinction Level)*** 150.22 Thomas Koner & Jana Winderen ‘Cloitre’ (album Cloitre) *** 157.45 Lightwave ‘Just Another Dream’ (album Nachtmusik) *** 167.28 UnicaZurn ‘Pale Salt Seam’ (album Transpandorem) *** 175.25 Pete Farn ‘Dickicht ‘ (album Noodle+) Edit ***

105 episodes available. A new episode about every 16 days averaging 175 mins duration .