Pangea Podcast 048 - December 2017 - Chris Sterio

58:25
 
Share
 

Manage episode 194476199 series 1875320
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

One of Pangea’s longest supporters is Chris Sterio of the Isle of Man, who provides the last Podcast of 2017. Chris has had a stellar year with many notable original releases, and one of the top DJ mixes of 2017 on Proton Radio! Chris is also featured on Pangea’s latest release, The Path, along with Downgrooves. You can preview and download the release here: https://www.beatport.com/release/the-path/2085813

Featured Artist: Chris Sterio (Soundscapes Digital, Pangea, UK)

Tracklist:

1. Subandrio & Nishan Lee - Dynamic Ocean - Juicebox Music

2. Subandrio & Nishan Lee - Sustain - Juicebox Music

3. Robert R Hardy - Between You and Me - Reelaux Digital

4. GuyRo ft. Chris Sterio - Zen - Balkan Connection

5. Chris Sterio - Orion - Source of Gravity Records

6. Sean McClellan & Chris Sterio - Grace - Pangea Recordings

7. Chris Sterio & Sean McClellan - Sunset From Space - Soundscapes Digital

8. Downgrooves & Chris Sterio - Zen Moments - Bonzai Progressive

9. Slighter ft. Chris Sterio - An End To The Beginning (TasZ remix) - Soundscapes Digital

Thank you to all the labels and artists for their support.

Exclusively aired every first Wednesday of the month on DI.FM at 12 PM EST, 9 AM PST, 4 PM UK.

Rebroadcasted:

DNA Radio (http://dnaradiofm.com/?testi=400-pm-500-p-3) every second Tuesday of the month at 11 PM GMT-3, 9 PM EST, 6 PM PST, 2 AM UK

Proton Radio (http://www.protonradio.com) every third Saturday of the month at 4 PM EST, 1 PM PST, 9 PM UK

Soundcloud Link

https://soundcloud.com/djsamer-pangea/sets/pangea-recordings-podcast

DI.fm Direct Link

http://www.di.fm/shows/10550975/pangea-recordings

DNA Radio Direct Link

http://dnaradiofm.com/?p=4708

Subscribe To Pangea Podcast on iTunes

https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/pangea-recordings-podcast/id801069884

Subscribe To The Pangea Podcast Through Podbean

http://pangearecordings.podbean.com/?source=pb

To submit music, promos, bookings, or other inquiries, please email pangea@pangearecordings.com

For more information. please “Like” our Facebook Pages:

Facebook.com/officialdjsamer

Facebook.com/pangearecordings

For fifteen years, Pangea Recordings has been at the forefront of American Dance Music and breaking through artists year after year, with over 200 individual releases to its name. Our supporters span the globe, and are top DJs and Producers such as Sasha, John Digweed, Danny Tennaglia, Cevin Fisher, Jimmy Van M, Hernan Cattaneo, Nick Warren, Paul Oakenfold, Richie Hawtin, Behrouz, Above & Beyond, Max Graham, Booka Shade, Guy J, Microtrauma, Lonya, Henry Saiz, Issac, Baunder (Soundexile), Silinder, Marcelo Vasami, Tini Tun, Aiden, Denis A, CID Inc., Tilt, Betoko, Dan Mangan, Alex Nemec, Barry Jamieson, D:Fuse, Sonic Union, Luke Porter and more. Hosted by label boss Samer, this podcast will feature up and coming releases from his self and Pangea Recordings, up and coming producers, as well as legends and pioneers of deep and intelligent dance music.

26 episodes available. A new episode about every 30 days averaging 59 mins duration .