Books to Movies and TV with VS Grenier

1:24:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 236074186 series 2291818
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Come join host VS Grenier along with Marsha Casper Cook and Crystal L Gauthier at 5 PM Pacific - 6 PM Mountain - 7 PM Central - 8 PM Easten The discussion about having a production company option your book for a movie is always fun and informative and very possible! Learn more at http://www.vsgrenier.com For more info about our shows http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com https://authormigrainecentral.blogspot.com/2019/06/promouvoir-promotional-authors-spotlight.html?fbclid=IwAR1k8TYTmL_yY8xQkXtljzrG7Rl6ZCTyKBKiWV9gwK7sxyZZWCiwsjlEtX0 http://www.marshacaspercook.com for more info about publishing https://www.southernowlpublications.net/

1063 episodes available. A new episode about every 9 days averaging 68 mins duration .