Falk Frassa - Meine Stimme für gute Fotografie

Teilen
 

Fetch error

Hmmm there seems to be a problem fetching this series right now. Last successful fetch was on May 17, 2018 01:19 (2y ago)

What now? This series will be checked again in the next day. If you believe it should be working, please verify the publisher's feed link below is valid and includes actual episode links. You can contact support to request the feed be immediately fetched.

Manage series 2308748
Von Falk Gustav Frassa entdeckt von Player FM und unserer Community - Das Urheberrecht hat der Herausgeber, nicht Player FM, und die Audiodaten werden direkt von ihren Servern gestreamt. Tippe auf Abonnieren um Updates in Player FM zu verfolgen oder füge die URL in andere Podcast Apps ein.
Herzlich Willkommen zu meinem Podcast "Meine Stimme für gute Fotografie"! Aus der Idee heraus entstanden meine Webseite (www.falkfrassa.com) zu vertonen, spreche ich hier über die gute Fotografie; über meine Sicht auf die Dinge und was "gute Fotografie" in meiner Welt ausmacht.

7 Episoden

Falk Frassa - Meine Stimme für gute Fotografie

Share
 

Fetch error

Hmmm there seems to be a problem fetching this series right now. Last successful fetch was on May 17, 2018 01:19 (3+ y ago)

What now? This series will be checked again in the next day. If you believe it should be working, please verify the publisher's feed link below is valid and includes actual episode links. You can contact support to request the feed be immediately fetched.

Manage series 2308748
By Falk Gustav Frassa. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Herzlich Willkommen zu meinem Podcast "Meine Stimme für gute Fotografie"! Aus der Idee heraus entstanden meine Webseite (www.falkfrassa.com) zu vertonen, spreche ich hier über die gute Fotografie; über meine Sicht auf die Dinge und was "gute Fotografie" in meiner Welt ausmacht.

7 episodes