Episode #267 EDM House and Club Tunes (Artist Spotlight: Armin Van Buuren feat Ne-Yo)


Manage episode 247688949 series 2288693
By ShakeDown Radio Podcast and Chris Caggs. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
ShakeDown Radio - Episode #267 EDM House and Club Tunes
(Artist Spotlight: Armin Van Buuren feat Ne-Yo)
Hosted by Chris Caggs
Roberts Media Group presents: RMG Web Radio bringing back 90s Dance Station DJ-FM, Smooth Jazz FM and Shakedown Radio Stream - We are on the hunt for DJs email demos to Robert Iezzi at CEO@RMGWebradio.com and head to http://www.RMGWebradio.com
Catch Chris Caggs with Shakedown Radio on Liquid Radio Wednesday Nights 8pm - 10pm AEST playing EDM, House and Club Tunes direct from Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia http://www.liquidradio.online or download the Apple App, Google Play App or Microsoft App
Have you heard of Mr Perfect? A grassroots charity also know as "Mental Health's Mate". They encourage connection and community in a supportive and inclusive environment, predominantly through monthly Meetup BBQs across Australia. Find out more at http://www.mrperfect.org.au or email hello@mrperfect.org.au
DLUXE TV - Fashion and Lifestyle Channel - http://www.dluxetv.com
Sydney Diner - http://www.sydneydiner.com.au
Podcast: http://www.djpod.com/chriscaggsofficial or http://www.shakedownradio.com
Apple Podcasts: http://itunes.apple.com/au/podcast/shakedown-radio-podcast/id995830899
Google Podcasts: https://podcasts.google.com/?feed=aHR0cHM6Ly9zaGFrZWRvd25yYWRpby5wb2RvbWF0aWMuY29tL3JzczIueG1s
Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/chriscaggs
1. Armin Van Buuren feat NeYo - Unlove You (Nicky Romero Remix)
2. Robert Surace - Joys (Jonas Blue Remix)
3. Joe Stone - Nothing Else (When I Think Of You) (Extended Mix)
4. Retrovision feat Jonas Blue - All Night Long (Extended Mix)
5. Left Wing Kody - Missing (Club Mix)
6. Dombresky - Trust The Process (Original Mix)
7. MK x Sonny Fodera - One Night (Extended Mix)
8. Rave Radio - To The Club (Extended Mix)
9. Starley - Lovers + Strangers (Jordan Magros Extended Mix)
10. Tina Says - Elevate (Extended)
11. Dua Lipa - Don't Start Now (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
12. Madison Avenue - Don't Call Me Baby (Mousse T Remix)
13. Goom Gum - It's A Lot (Extended)
14. Sigala feat Ella Henderson - We Got Love
15. Hawksburn - No Love
16. Taleena - No Love (Kondo Remix)
17. Andy Murphy and Ed Colman feat Zak Love - So In Love (Colour Castle Remix)
18. Meduza x Becky Hill x Goodboys - Lose Control
19. Chris Lake and Solardo - Free Your Body (Extended)
20. Chloe Wilson and Ivan Gough feat NEIMY - 200 Years (Matt Sofo Remix)
21. Ed Lee - Down The Rabbit Hole (Dan McKie Remix)

969 episodes