It's the Brand New Funk!


Manage episode 191663945 series 1757899
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
What's happing, y'all? It's ya main man Mr. Chris in full effect and doing what I love best and that's rock these turntables and a mic! I got some hot-off-the-press brand new funk and I'm serving a heapin' helpin' of musical goodness just in time for the holidays. We got new cuts from the Suffers, Tightn' Up, Vintage Babies, Lalah Hathaway, Eric Roberson, and Omar to name a few. Sit back, relax, and enjoy! Tracklist: Vintage Babies - Shine Your Light Tightn' Up - On the Line Tightn' Up - Stank N' Sticky The Suffers - I Think I Love You Six Minutes til Sunrise - More Chantae Cann - U Gotta Love Ya Lalah Hathaway - Honestly Demertria McKinney - Easy Emile Sande - Deep Eric Roberson - Claire Ayo - I'm a Fool Courtney Pine w/Omar - Rules Ella Mai - Naked Kennedy Administration - Nothing Else Will Do

136 episodes available. A new episode about every 14 days averaging 158 mins duration .