shots – Der kritische Film-Podcast

Teilen
 

Archivierte Serien ("Inaktiver Feed" status)

When? This feed was archived on November 25, 2020 00:08 (11d ago). Last successful fetch was on July 23, 2020 14:55 (5M ago)

Why? Inaktiver Feed status. Unsere Server waren nicht in der Lage einen gültigen Podcast-Feed für einen längeren Zeitraum zu erhalten.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage series 2501493
Von shots – Der kritische Film-Podcast entdeckt von Player FM und unserer Community - Das Urheberrecht hat der Herausgeber, nicht Player FM, und die Audiodaten werden direkt von ihren Servern gestreamt. Tippe auf Abonnieren um Updates in Player FM zu verfolgen oder füge die URL in andere Podcast Apps ein.
Jede Woche zankt sich detektor.fm-Filmkritiker Christian Eichler mit Freunden und Kollegen über einen aktuellen Film. Dabei ist es egal, ob der im Kino, auf Netflix oder im Fernsehen anläuft. Angedickt wird das Ganze durch ein hintergründiges Interview und einen kurzen Überblick über weitere Kino- und Streaming-Starts.

56 Episoden

shots – Der kritische Film-Podcast

Share
 

Archived series ("Inactive feed" status)

When? This feed was archived on November 25, 2020 00:08 (7d ago). Last successful fetch was on July 23, 2020 14:55 (4M ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage series 2501493
By shots – Der kritische Film-Podcast. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Jede Woche zankt sich detektor.fm-Filmkritiker Christian Eichler mit Freunden und Kollegen über einen aktuellen Film. Dabei ist es egal, ob der im Kino, auf Netflix oder im Fernsehen anläuft. Angedickt wird das Ganze durch ein hintergründiges Interview und einen kurzen Überblick über weitere Kino- und Streaming-Starts.

56 episodes