"LOVE IS A 4 LETTER WORD FOR GRIEF " SPECIAL GUEST R Glenn Kelly

2:02:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 197752925 series 1152597
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
MY NEW LIVE WORLDWIDE SHOWS THURSDAY NIGHTS 7-9PM EST 4-6PM PT 6-8PM CT CALL IN @ (914) 205-5448 R Glenn Kelly IS MY SPECIAL GUEST A GRIEVING DAD AND KEYNOTE SPEAKER MY NAME IS PEGGY S IMM ANESI ....I AM A BESTSELLING AUTHOR AND A CHRISTIAN WOMEN AND I AM ALSO A INTUITIVE MEDIUM...ALL FAITHS ARE WELCOME TO MY SHOW ... I LOST MANY CLOSE TO ME INCLUDING 2 OF MY OWN CHILDREN AND THEIR FATHER AND THEY ALL SEND ME SO MANY SIGNS ....MY SHOW CONSISTS OF STORIES OF LOVED ONES SENDING YOU SIGNS.. Call in and ask questions or just to vent about what you are feeling because of grieving the loss of a loved one ...especialy a child as I lost 2 of my own and understand..or if you want to discuss any of our archived shows and our guests..Marsha and I will be taking your calls @ 1-(914) 205-5448....we talk about the signs our loved ones send us and to understand the signs are real.....we also do readings when spirit feels a need to communicate with you ..and we also play some great music ... Love never dies:Grief Venting Through Poetic Expression Poems written by Peggy S Imm Anesi Love of my children is forever for all 4 Two on Earth and the 2 that walked through Heavens door

97 episodes available. A new episode about every 24 days averaging 118 mins duration .