Techno delight 52


Manage episode 188358395 series 1384416
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Techno delight 52 aired on 9-29-2017 at housefreqs radio. A massive 1 hour show featuring last weeks releases and promo's. This one has some nice flow in the track selection bringing taking you from bouncing beats to deeper grounds and back again... Tracklist: Torsten Kanzler - Iron (Original Mix) Julian Jeweil - Encke daniel boon - Juno (Torsten Kanzler Remix) Carlos Fontana - Be (Original Mix) Konrad (Italy) - Factory (Original Mix) KaioBarssalos - Remember (Guille Remix) StoKed - Kings Of The Highway (The Extraverse Remix) Phutek - Attack (Dario Sorano Remix) Emmanuel - Contrane (Original Mix) Nicolas Taboada & Drigo - Energy (Original Mix) HumanDisuman - Chapter One (Original Mix) Kmyle - Perceptible Tension Konrad (Italy) - Experience (Original Mix) Einhorn - Countdown (Original Mix) Robert Johnstone - Arpeggiator (Original Mix) Lucas Freire - Lost Innocence (Original Mix) Lewis Fautzi - Ancient Way Truncate - Mira Mar (Grindvik & Zahn Remix) Dax J - Late Night Mistress Disclaimer: due to the way soundcloud treats the uploads this and future uploads will be in wav format, still downloadable but if you want it in mp3 you will have to convert it yourself. This way playing back on soundcloud will have the best quality

86 episodes available. A new episode about every 8 days averaging 60 mins duration .