057 Tempo Elektrik and Somn3um


Manage episode 192675596 series 1302142
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Join British house DJ/Producer duo Somn3um for their weekly dose of the freshest electronic music on the planet, plus all the banter you could possibly want. Includes interviews with your favourite DJs and celebs in ‘Say Somn’thing’, plus an irreverent look at recent events in ‘Somn’thing Goin On’.
Somn3um, comprising of David Newsum and Scott Forshaw have been recording together since the start of 2016 with a series of releases on their own Somn’thing Records label. ‘Somn’thing Else’ sees a return to the airwaves for Newsum who previously hosted shows on FM stations globally.
1. Mike_Mago_Dangerous_Behaviour_Billon_Remix
2. LO'99 'From The Start' ft. Elizabeth Rose (Torren Foot Remix) [Medium Rare Recordings]
3. Danny Howard - Kid - Food Music
4. Jacob Plant feat. Maxine - About You (Ashley Izco Remix)
5. Audio_Bullys - The_Scene-Original_Mix-Simma_Black
6. Tempo Elektrik - Without You (Extended) [OneFold Records]
7. Rene Amesz - Booom Shak (Extended Mix) [Armada Subjekt]
8. Leandro Da Silva - So Crazy
9. Luca Debonaire & Kiki Doll - Shattered Dreams (Extended Mix)
10. Mr. Tape 'Sweat' ft S2_Cool (Original Mix)
11. Hilton Caswell & Andy MacDougall - I'm Telling (Original Mix)
12. Jon Craig & Mix Mode Feat Letita - In The Deep End (Dirty Secretz Remix)
13 Matt Darey & Deepnite ft The Ridgewalkers - Dream Of Me

109 episodes available. A new episode about every 7 days averaging 59 mins duration .