066 Hollaphonic and Somn3um


Manage episode 197397843 series 1302142
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Join British house DJ/Producer duo Somn3um for their weekly dose of the freshest electronic music on the planet, plus all the banter you could possibly want. Includes interviews with your favourite DJs and celebs in ‘Say Somn’thing’, plus an irreverent look at recent events in ‘Somn’thing Goin On’.
Somn3um, comprising of David Newsum and Scott Forshaw have been recording together since the start of 2016 with a series of releases on their own Somn’thing Records label. ‘Somn’thing Else’ sees a return to the airwaves for Newsum who previously hosted shows on FM stations globally.
01. Babert - Nothing Is The Same (Original Mix)
02. L'Tric - Why (Dj James Ingram Remix)
03. Sonny Fodera & MANT - Moving Up
04. Just Kiddin - Sweetest Thing (Club Mix)
05. Popcorn Poppers & Kiki Doll - Be Free (Under My Skin) (Original Mix)
06. Hollaphonic - Spaceship ft Bxrber (Bass Mix)
07. Gil Glaze - Wild and Free (Extended Mix) [Armada Deep]
08. ONYVA - Disco Got His Revenge
09. Charlie Lane - Got Your Money
10. D.O.N.S. feat. Alexandra Prince - How Will I Know (Game Chasers Remix)
11. Philip George - Losing My Mind (ft. Saint Raymond)(Mandal & Forbes Club Edit)
12. Michael Calfan - On You
13. Lost Frequencies & Zonderling - Crazy (Mr. Belt & Wezol Extended Remix) [Found Frequencies]

108 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 days averaging 59 mins duration .