072 Eton Messy and Somn3um


Manage episode 200897986 series 1302142
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Join British house DJ/Producer duo Somn3um for their weekly dose of the freshest electronic music on the planet, plus all the banter you could possibly want. Includes interviews with your favourite DJs and celebs in ‘Say Somn’thing’, plus an irreverent look at recent events in ‘Somn’thing Goin On’.
Somn3um, comprising of David Newsum and Scott Forshaw have been recording together since the start of 2016 with a series of releases on their own Somn’thing Records label. ‘Somn’thing Else’ sees a return to the airwaves for Newsum who previously hosted shows on FM stations globally.
01. CliQ - Wavey (Nathan Jain Remix Extended)
02. Linier - The Move
03. Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr Ft. Beardyman - Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat (Froglicka Remix)
04. Gabry Venus - Bongo Gongo (Extended Mix)
05. Styline & Mojavee - Right Now (Original Mix)
06. Tino Gomez - Cities Don't Sleep - Eton Messy Records
07. Cedric Gervais - One Night (Main)
08. Disciples - 48HRS (Extended)
09. Jose Zaragoza - Oh Yeah
10. Sean Sines - Lost My Way (Original Mix)[SUBLIMINAL SOUL]
11. Hayden James ft. Graace - Numb (Friend Within Remix) (Future Classic)
12. Synapson ft. Holly - Hideaway (Sebb Junior Remix)
13. Boge - More Ghetto

109 episodes available. A new episode about every 7 days averaging 59 mins duration .