Soul-Titanium Radio Show 80 - Ivan Gregory


Manage episode 173140869 series 1391281
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Soul-Titanium Radio Show - Ivan Gregory Tracklisting: Nick_Jagger -All About The_Washingtons_(Original_Mix) Davidson Ospina feat. Rainy Payne-Night Vission (Red Zone Mix) Cevin Fisher-The Message_/banger-CFs Enchanted Rhythm Mix DJ E-Clyps - Eyes Wide Shut (Original) unknown Frankie Knucles-The Whistle Song Revisited (The Whistle Song Revisited) Manchildblack -Amazing Libation Vocal (Libation Vocal) Doorly-Groove Me (Original Mix) Will Monotone-The Program (Original) Manoo-Kromosome X unknown Soulphiction-Mind & body Roberto Rodriguez Oxymoron Milton Jackson-See the Light Tomson, Eddie Leader, Chez Damier-I Am With You (Dub) (Dub) Richkus-Frames (Original Mix) Maceo Plex-Future Musik (A Trubute To Closer Musik) (Original Mix) Floating Points-Sparkling Controversy Mikey V, R.A.L.-Memories Green Velvet, Riva Starr-Robots (Weiss Remix) L. Thompson, G. Wallace, R. Lenoir-Shake Kid Enigma-Angry Mob Original Mix Juwan Rates - Somebody Seven Davis- Celebrations

108 episodes available. A new episode about every 27 days averaging 120 mins duration .