Soultronic 19th Jun 2017

Manage episode 181466841 series 1319298
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

Bah Samba – “Live In The Summer” (Shake the Dog After Sun Reprise)
Louie Vega Starring Caron Wheeler – “A New Day” (Louie Vega Caron Wheeler Mix) [Vega]
Andy Ward & Sofia Rubina – “Streets Of The Sun” (Heavyweight Mix) [Soulheaven France]
Lisa Shaw – “I Can See It” (Miguel Migs Salted Vocal Mix) [Salted US]
Louie Vega – “Thousand Fingered Man” (Roots Mix) [Vega]
The Sunburst Band – “Survivin” (Joey Negro Boogietown Mix) [Z Records]
Elements Of Life, Lisa Fisher & Cindy Mizelle – “Into My Life (You Brought The Sunshine)” (Main Mix) [Vega US]
Adri Block – “All That Was” (Original Mix)
Garry Grand – “Ahora Es Rio” (Original Mix) [SunFamily]
Sir Piers – “American in Chelsea” (Sir Piers ‘Curious’ Remode)
Temika Moore – “Every Word” (Honeycomb Vocal Mix)
Wez Clarke & Maxine Hardcastle – “Another Chance” (Richard Earnshaw Mix)
Mr Fries – “Get Together” (Original Mix) [Wolf Music Recordings]
Hardsoul feat. Ron Carroll – “Back Together” (Hott 22 Remix)
The Jinks – “Believe Me” (Jamie Lewis Disco Dub) [mn2s]
Dervish, Mike Davis & Inaya Day – “Blessed” (Richard Earnshaw Mix) [Deepless Switzerland]
Louis Benedetti & Gene Perez – “Bottoms Up” (Main Mix) [Soulful Sessions]

The post Soultronic 19th Jun 2017 appeared first on SSRadio.

52 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 days averaging 1 min duration .