MNML:FUN February 2016 - Zita Molnar Closing Set (recorded live)

Manage episode 156454440 series 1189781
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

Closed out the night after Las Vegas homies from "Techno Taco Tuesday" (Lance and Tino) headlined the MNML:FUN party. What is MNML:FUN? Its a monthly techno event in San Francisco, independently ran by 3 good friends who have no help from sponsors, major nightclubs, promoters - they do it all their own. The party books quality techno and minimal DJs that are from their respectable local communities and who are known to take pride in their craft and track selections. Every 3rd friday - come on by Underground SF in San Francisco to party with us. ;)
Had to stop when the lights came on at the club, so the set is not quite an hour.
Track listing:
1. Brooklyn by Ange Siddhar, Illan Nicciani
2. Xevious (Oxia Remix) by Andre Butano, Miguel Lobo
3. Swesay by Matt Sassari
4. Puddle Trouble (Nic Fanciulli & Marc Fanciulli Remix) by Matthias Tanzmann, Dan Drastic
5. In My Brain by Juan Ddd, Celic
6. Do That by 909 Til Infinity
7. Dreams Always Stay (Blondee Remix) by Ricardo Princess, Elaine Winter
8. Back to 1994 by Saulo Paul
9. Light Sabotage by Jeff Scroggin
10. Consumer by Sin Sin
11. Arcane (Robotmode Remix) by Mauro Nakimi
12. Wolfpack by Zita Molnar
13. 25 Dreams by Zita Molnar

96 episodes available. A new episode about every 22 days averaging 51 mins duration .