Sous la blouse

Partager
 

Fetch error

Hmmm there seems to be a problem fetching this series right now. Last successful fetch was on July 17, 2021 17:18 (5M ago)

What now? This series will be checked again in the next day. If you believe it should be working, please verify the publisher's feed link below is valid and includes actual episode links. You can contact support to request the feed be immediately fetched.

Manage series 2854542
Par Elodie Chabrol and Sous la blouse, découvert par Player FM et notre communauté - Le copyright est détenu par l'éditeur, non par Player F, et l'audio est diffusé directement depuis ses serveurs. Appuyiez sur le bouton S'Abonner pour suivre les mises à jour sur Player FM, ou collez l'URL du flux dans d'autre applications de podcasts.
Le podcast qui déshabille les scientifiques. Je m'appelle Elodie Chabrol et j’ai hâte de vous faire rencontrer des scientifiques et partir avec vous à la découverte de ces humains. On va bien sûr parler un peu de science mais on va surtout parler beaucoup d’eux/elles. Un podcast pour le grand public.

11 episodes

Sous la blouse

Share
 

Fetch error

Hmmm there seems to be a problem fetching this series right now. Last successful fetch was on July 17, 2021 17:18 (6M ago)

What now? This series will be checked again in the next day. If you believe it should be working, please verify the publisher's feed link below is valid and includes actual episode links. You can contact support to request the feed be immediately fetched.

Manage series 2854542
By Elodie Chabrol and Sous la blouse. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Le podcast qui déshabille les scientifiques. Je m'appelle Elodie Chabrol et j’ai hâte de vous faire rencontrer des scientifiques et partir avec vous à la découverte de ces humains. On va bien sûr parler un peu de science mais on va surtout parler beaucoup d’eux/elles. Un podcast pour le grand public.

11 episodes