DiscoDaze #118 - 08.11.19 (Guest Mix - Jaegerossa)


Manage episode 246080639 series 1745551
By STEPHEN RICHARDS. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
DiscoDaze show broadcasted on Open Tempo FM on Friday 8th November, 2019. www.opentempofm.com Tracklisting 1. JB Dizzy - Africosmo 2. Parissior - Bad Thinking 3. Tilman - I'll Meet You In The Spring 4. Danny Russell & Ronald Christoph - Got To Have Your Dub 5. Izk Eyes - Tons Of Groove (The Funk District Re-Edit) 6. The Funk District - Imaki Ra Reo 7. The Silver Rider - Woman 8. Natasha Kitty Katt & Yam Who? - Into Your Life 9. RobJamWeb - Cosmic Decay 10. EXCLUSIVE MIX SESSION BY JAEGEROSSA

121 episodes